Rockshox: Prove can’t wrong

The listing of featured riders of this edit is pretty amazing: Brandon Semenuk, Dany Hart, Paola Pezzo, Emmeline Ragot, Cam Zink, John Dawson, Steve Peat, Shawn Cruickshanks, Greg Herbold, Anthony Messere, Kyle Norbraten, Dylan Dunkerton, Curtis Robinson, Sam Hill, Kate Courtney, Jerome Clementz, Steve Smith, Troy Brosnan, Tanja Zakelj, and Jeremiah Boobar.

Those riders did and do the legend and success of Rockshox suspensions, here is a video tribute of many years and successes and little fears sometimes !

  • googleplus
  • tumblr
  • pinterest

There are 0 comments

Leave a comment

Want to express your opinion?
Leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *